Ghana music Music

Manifest – The Gamble (Album Download)

Manifest – The Gamble (Album Download).

Finally, Ghanaian rapper – Manifest has unleash the much awaited album/Ep dubbed “THE GAMBLE”.

“The Gamble” album by M.anifest features top artists like Burna Boy, Simi, B4Bonah, Bayku , Worlasi, Moelogo, Kojey Radical.

The EP has a blend of hip ho and Afrobeats and you will just love it. Just take a listen to the Gamble EP below and don’t forget to download and share as well.

CHECK All of the Songs on the album below and enjoy!.

  • Manifest ft Bayku – The Gamble  
  • Manifest ft Burna Boy – Tomorrow 
  • Manifest ft Kojey Radical & worlasi – Cucaracha 
  • Manifest ft Moelogo – Ohemaa 
  • Manifest ft B4Bonah- From A Distance  
  • Manifest ft SImi – Big Mad
  • Manifest – I Dey For You
WHAT to Make Money Online.? WATCH VIDEO Below:

About the Author


I love to Help Upcoming artists because they are the Future... If you want to Promote your Song/Video on "Gh Best Promo" or "BIGxGH" just Call/ WhatsApp (+233) 0557824615