Album Ghana music Music

Joey B – Lava Feels (Full Album Collective)

Joey B Lava Feels Full Album Collective

Multiple Award-winning and versatile Ghanaian rapper Joey B breaks the long silence with this brand new project dubbed “Lava Feels”. The project houses 8 good solid tracks with a bonus track adding up to be nine.The project consists the lives of many Popular Award-winning Ghanaian musicians like Sarkodie, Stonebwoy, Bosom P-Yung, RJZ, Dunsin The Engine, Santi, M3nsa, Ko-Jo Cue, Pappy KoJo and E.L who happen to be on the featured list. Joey B in his recent post on twitter indicated the project is not an Album nor an Ep but rather a collection of songs. Checkout below and download all songs on the project.

1. Joey B – Lava Feels

2. Joey B – La Lamba Ft. Sarkodie 

3.  Joey B – Silicon Valley Ft. Bosom Pyung

4. Joey B – Paa Kwesi Ft. RJZ

5. Joey B – Over You Ft. Dunsin (The Engine) x Santi

6. Joey B – Affection Ft. Stonebwoy

7.  Joey B – Far Awa Ft. M3nsa

8. Joey B – Hard knocks Ft. Ko-Jo Cue

9. Joey B – Too Hot Ft. E.L & Pappy Kojo 

Share with FRIENDS: